California Phone Lookup

Lookup Any California Phone Number

Enter a phone number in the Search box below to get information such as the owner's name, address and other details about that California phone number.

CA Phone Lookup - California Phone Directory

Lookup the owner of any CA phone number including unlisted numbers and cell phone numbers. Type in a California area code and phone number into the search box above to get Instant Access to the owners name, location details, household members, address history, and more. Lookup any California phone number or caller ID, identify unknown phone numbers and get comprehensive details associated with any CA phone number. Coverage includes cell phone numbers, unlisted numbers, business & residential landlines for anywhere in the United States. Your search is 100% confidential.

California Area Codes Sorted by Number

Below is a full list of area codes in California and the major counties, cities and areas they cover. Click on a California area code below to view more details for that area code, including a reverse California phone number directory sorted by prefix, a Califonia area code location map, and a full list of cities and towns within each California area code.

See also California Area Codes Listed by City.

  • California Area Code 209 - Stockton, Modesto, Merced; the northern San Joaquin Valley and the central Sierra Nevada range (split from area code 916 on January 1, 1958)
  • California Area Code 213 - Downtown Los Angeles, surrounded by area code 323 (October, 1947)
  • California Area Code 310 - Santa Monica, Malibu, Pacific Palisades, Compton, Torrance, Beverly Hills, Catalina Island; the southwestern portion of Los Angeles County (split from 213 on November 2, 1991; overlaid by 424 on August 26, 2006)
  • California Area Code 323 - A ring around downtown Los Angeles, including the Hollywood and Eagle Rock districts of Los Angeles, Florence, Montebello and East Los Angeles (split from 213 on June 13, 1998)
  • California Area Code 408 - San Jose, Sunnyvale, Gilroy, Morgan Hill, and Los Gatos; most of Santa Clara County (split from 415 on January 1, 1959)
  • California Area Code 415 - San Francisco, San Rafael, Novato; all of San Francisco County, most of Marin County and a small portion of northern San Mateo County (October 1947)
  • California Area Code 424 - Overlays area code 310, West Los Angeles, Santa Monica Bay and Santa Catalina Island (August 26, 2006)
  • California Area Code 442 - Overlays California area code 760 (see below)
  • California Area Code 510 - Oakland, Fremont, Hayward, Berkeley and Richmond; western Alameda and Contra Costa Counties (split from area code 415 on September 2, 1991)
  • California Area Code 530 - Redding, Chico, Marysville, Red Bluff, Oroville, Placerville, Truckee; northwestern California including most of the Sacramento Valley, the northern Sierra Nevada and the Lake Tahoe region (split from 916 on November 1, 1997)
  • California Area Code 559 - Fresno, Visalia, Madera, Hanford; the central San Joaquin Valley and the southern Sierra Nevada range (split from area code 209 on November 14, 1998)
  • California Area Code 562 - Long Beach, Whittier; Norwalk, Lakewood, Bellflower, Cerritos, southeast Los Angeles County and a small portion of coastal Orange County (split from 310 on January 25, 1997)
  • California Area Code 619 - Downtown San Diego, Chula Vista, National City, Imperial Beach; southern San Diego County (split from area code 714 on January 1, 1982)
  • California Area Code 626 - Pasadena, El Monte, West Covina; the San Gabriel Valley and eastern suburbs of Los Angeles (split from area code 818 on June 14, 1997)
  • California Area Code 650 - San Mateo, Palo Alto, Redwood City, Daly City; most of San Mateo County and northwestern Santa Clara County (i.e., the San Francisco Peninsula with the exception of the city and county of San Francisco; split from 415 on August 2, 1997)
  • California Area Code 657 - Anaheim, Huntington Beach, Santa Ana, Orange, Garden Grove; northern and western Orange County (overlay with area code 714) (September 23, 2008)
  • California Area Code 661 - Bakersfield, Santa Clarita, Palmdale; northern Los Angeles County including the Antelope Valley and most of Kern County, including the southern San Joaquin Valley (split from 805 on February 13, 1999)
  • California Area Code 707 - Santa Rosa, Eureka, Petaluma, Napa, Vallejo, Fairfield; northwestern California, including the northern Bay Area, the Redwood Empire and the Wine Country (split from 415 on January 1, 1959)
  • California Area Code 714 - Anaheim, Huntington Beach, Santa Ana, Orange, Garden Grove; northern and western Orange County (overlay with area code 657; split from area code 213 on January 1, 1951)
  • California Area Code 747 - Overlays California area code 818 (see below)
  • California Area Code 760 - Palm Springs, Oceanside, Bishop, Ridgecrest, Barstow, El Centro, Needles; northern San Diego County, and southeastern California, including much of the Mojave Desert and the Owens Valley (split from 619 on March 22, 1997; overlayed by area code 442 in 2009)
  • California Area Code 805 - Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Ventura, Oxnard, Santa Maria, Santa Paula; southwest Central Coast, including San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura counties (split from 213 on January 1, 1957)
  • California Area Code 818 - Burbank, Glendale, the North Hollywood, Van Nuys, Panorama City, Sherman Oaks and Northridge districts of Los Angeles; the San Fernando Valley (split from 213 on January 7, 1984)
  • California Area Code 831 - Monterey, Santa Cruz, Salinas, and Hollister; the northern Central Coast (split from area code 408 on July 11, 1998)
  • California Area Code 858 - Del Mar, La Jolla, Poway, Solana Beach and the northern portion of the city of San Diego; west-central San Diego County (split from area code 619 on June 12, 1999)
  • California Area Code 909 - San Bernardino, Ontario, Pomona, and Chino; eastern Los Angeles County and southwestern San Bernardino County (split from area code 714 on November 14, 1992)
  • California Area Code 916 - Sacramento and most of the Sacramento metro: Folsom, Roseville; Sacramento County and southern Placer County (October 1947)
  • California Area Code 925 - Concord, Walnut Creek, Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon, Martinez, and Antioch; eastern Alameda and Contra Costa Counties (split from area code 510 on March 14, 1998)
  • California Area Code 949 - Irvine, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, San Juan Capistrano, San Clemente; southern and eastern Orange County (split from area code 714 on April 18, 1998)
  • California Area Code 951 - Riverside, Corona, Moreno Valley, Perris, Temecula, Murrieta; western Riverside County (split from area code 909 on July 17, 2004)

RSS Feed

Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.   Sitemap Sitemap